Untitled Document

Details of staff:



Sr. No.
Name of Staff
Departments
Qualification
Designation
Email-ID
1
Prof. A.N.Shinde
FMP
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
anshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Prof. M.B.Rasane
FMP
B.E(Mech.)
Assistant Professor
3
Mr. N.K.Gadge
FMP
B.Tech(Agril.Engg)
S.R.A.
nkgadge@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Mr.Jadhav B. P.
FMP (Workshop)
I.T.I N.C.T.V.T
Seniour Instructor
bpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Mr.Bairagi V. G.
FMP (Workshop)
I.T.I N.C.T.V.T
Instructor
vgbairagi@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Mr.Bhalerao D.R. 
FMP (Workshop)
I.T.I 
Instructor
drbhalerao@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mr.Wankhede V.P.
FMP (Workshop)
I.T.I N.C.T.V.T
Instructor
vpwankhede@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Mr.Bhandare Y. D.
FMP (Workshop)
I.T.I N.C.T.V.T
Instructor
ydbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer(Agril.Engg) .